Address

  • 4305 Brownsville Road
    Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Telephone


  • Phone:   (412) 885-1100
    Fax:       (412) 885-1566

Business hours

  • Clubhouse Closed Mondays
    Open Tuesday through Sunday

Individual Contact Information

Vincent E. Daversa Barbara J. Sachko Jackie Clark John Miniajlo
General Manager Assistant GM/Banquet Manager Membership Director Executive Chef
(412) 668-3521 (412) 668-3522 (412)668-3530 (412) 668-3523
VDaversa@southhillscc.org Barbara@southhillscc.org JClark@southhillscc.org JMiniajlo@southhillscc.org
       
Glenn Stein Marc Kania Anthony Traci  
Food & Beverage Director Assitant Food & Beverage Manager Head Golf Professional  
(412) 668-3524 (412) 638-3539 (412) 668-3527  
GStein@southhillscc.org MKania@southhillscc.org ATraci@southhillscc.org  
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 


 
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.