Address

  • 4305 Brownsville Road
    Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Telephone


  • Phone:   (412) 885-1100
    Fax:       (412) 885-1566

Business hours

  • Clubhouse is now open Tuesday through Sunday

Individual Contact Information

Frank S. Hamschin Barbara J. Sachko Randi Kania  
General Manager Assistant GM/Banquet Manager Private Event Director  
412- 668-3521 412-668-3522 412-668-3539  
FHamschin@southhillscc.org banquets@southhillscc.org rkania@southhillscc.org   
       
Glenn Stein Anthony Traci Kerie Zadrozny  
Food & Beverage Director Head Golf Professional Membership Director  
(412) 668-3524 412-668-3527 412-668-3530  
GStein@southhillscc.org Atraci@southhillscc.org  membership@southhillscc.org  
       
John Miniajlo      
Esecutive Chef      
412-668-3523      
JMiniajlo@southhillscc.org      
       
       
       
       
       
       

 


 
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.